Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
Anna Sunseri - President
Bob Bruni - Vice President
James Masias - Treasurer/At Large (Grants/Fundraising)
Amy Wakeham - Secretary
Additional Members:
Brian Kimmell - At Large (Education/Diversity and Inclusion)
Kendra Keenan - High School Girls (Marketing)
Marcy Latino - Women's Umpire
Bill Schmitt - Men's Umpire
Becca Kingsbury - Club
Grant Wenstrand - Middle School

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL San Diego is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play